Welcome and keynote speeches

Pavlos Photiades – President, The Brewers of Europe

Herman De Croo – Minister of State, Belgium

Panel debate

Karin Helmstaedt – Journalist and Moderator

Pau Salsas – Europe Economics

Tiffany Tsui - Royal Haskoning DHV Group

Ave Schank-Lukas - European Commission DG Agriculture, Unit Trade Analysis

Antonio Avenoso - Executive Director, European Transport Safety Council

Pierre-Olivier Bergeron - Secretary General, The Brewers of Europe

Paul Ruebig - MEP

Beer and food pairing reception